Staff Directory – Departmental

POLICE DEPARTMENT

180 Landis Lane
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Office: 538-8143
Fax: 538-2465

 Police Chief, Troy Pitcock  tpitcock@mwpd.org

 Major   Dan Kelty  Administrative Bureau dkelty@mwpd.org

       Major Kevin DeSpain Patrol Bureau kdespain@mwpd.org

Office Manager, Mike Boehnlein mboehnlein@mwpd.org

       Administrative Asst., Jordan St. John jstjohn@mwpd.org

School Resource Officer-Bullitt East High School  Bill Willhoite bwillhoite@mwpd.org

       Dare Officer, Sergeant Becky Franklin  bfranklin@mwpd.org

       Dare Officer, Sergeant Charles Ballard  cballard@mwpd.org

      Code Enforcement Officer, Joe O’Toole jotoole@mwpd.org

      Code Enforcement Officer, Mike Smith msmith@mwpd.org

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

240 Sullivan Hill Road
Mt. Washington, Ky 40047
Office: 538-3771
Fax: 538-3917

Public Works Director, Ronnie Fick rfick@mtwky.org
Administrative Assistant, Rebecca Waters rwaters@mtwky.org
Utility Foreman, Ben Hodge bhodge@mtwky.org
Lift Station SupervisorWayne Votaw
Animal Control, Billy Raley braley@mtwky.org
Building Inspector, Michael Bowen mbowen@mtwky.org
Emergency Management Coordinator, Jay Meredith jmeredith@mwpd.org
Electrical Inspector, Building Official  Don Coffman dcoffman@mtwky.org



Community Parks Director, Wendy McCutcheon 502-919-1929 wmccutcheon@mtwky.org

       Administrative Asst, Ashleigh Bowman abowman@mtwky.org

City Engineer, Dave Derrick (636-9273) derrickinc@bellsouth.net
City Surveyor, John St. Clair (548-4715) jjsaint@windstream.net

TREATMENT PLANT

291 Redbud Drive
Mt. Washington,Ky 40047
Phone: 538-4781
Phone: 538-4064 

Superintendent, Barry Gentry bgentry@mtwky.org

CITY HALL ADMINISTRATION

311 Snapp Street
P.O. Box 285
Mt. Washington,KY 40047
Office: 538-4216
Fax: 538-4064  

City Administrator/Clerk, Elizabeth D. Hardin dhardin@mtwky.org
Administrative Assistant, Gwen Elkins gelkins@mtwky.org
City Treasurer, Alice Harris aharris@mtwky.org
Accounts Payable Clerk, Whitney Blackburn wblackburn@mtwky.org
Tax & Licensing Clerk, Samantha Davis sdavis@mtwky.org
City Billing Clerk, Joyce Buky jbuky@mtwky.org
Rural Billing Clerk, Nora McCoy nmccoy@mtwky.org  

       BHC Coordinator, Angie Durbin adurbin@mtwky.org

Customer Service, Laura Stoner lstoner@mtwky.org, Cassie Alstatt calstatt@mtwky.org

        Data Entry Clerk, Emily Allendorf  eallendorf@mtwky.org

Human Resources, Katie Proffitt kproffitt@mtwky.org

Community Planning & Development Director, Lori Puchino  lpuchino@mtwky.org

City Attorney, Hayden Sweat hsweat@mtwky.org

Mt. Washington, KY © 2020 Frontier Theme