Staff Directory – Alphabetical

Last Name First Name Title Email
Alphin Mike Parks and Rec Dept  malphin@mtwky.org
Alstatt

 

Armstrong

Cassie

 

Barry

Customer Service

 

Mayor

calstatt@mtwky.org

 

barmstrong@mtwky.org

Ballard Charles Sergeant cballard@mwpd.org
Ballman Scott Officer sballman@mwpd.org
Barr Troy Council Member mailto:tbarr@mtwky.org
Blackburn  Whitney  Accounts Payable  wblackburn@mtwky.org
Bowman Ashleigh Administrative Asst/Parks Dept  abowman@mtwky.org
Bowen Michael Storm Water/Bldg. Inspector mbowen@mtwky.org
Bramer

 

Branham

Mark

 

Anthony

Officer

 

Bldg. Inspector/Electrical Inspector

mbramer@mwpd.org

 

 abranham@mtwky.org

 

 

 

 

Battcher

Bratcher

Brown

Coffman

Brown

Buky, Joyce 

 

 

Austin

 

Jesse

Evan

Donald

Johnathan

 

 

Officer

Canine Officer

Officer

Electrical Inspector/Building Official

Officer

City Billing Clerk

 

 

abattcher@mwpd.org

jbratcher@mwpd.org

ebrown@mwpd.org

dcoffman@mtwky.org

jbrown@mwpd.org

jbuky@mtwky.org

       
       
Davis Samantha Tax & Licensing Clerk sdavis@mtwky.org
DeSpain

 

Derrick

Kevin

 

Dave

Major Patrol Bureau

 

City Engineer

kdespain@mwpd.org

 

derrickinc@bellsouth.net

Dooley Darrin Council Member ddooley@mtwky.org
Doyle

 

 

Josh

 

 

Sewer Service 1

 

 

 

 

 

Durbin Angela BHC Coordinator adurbin@mtwky.org
Elkins Gwen Administrative Assistant gelkins@mtwky.org
Fick

 

Franklin

Joseph R

 

Becky

Public Works Director

 

Sergeant

rfick@mtwky.org

 

bfranklin@mwpd.org

Fulkerson Doug Treatment Plant 3 Operator dfulkerson@mtwky.org
Gentry Greg Council Member http://ggentry@mtwky.org
Gentry Barry Treatment Plant Superintendent bgentry@mtwky.org
       
Hardin Elizabeth D. City Administrator/Clerk dhardin@mtwky.org
Harris Alice City Treasurer  mailto:aharris@mtwky.org
Hawkins

 

Franklin

Rudy

 

Becky

Building & HVAC Inspector

 

School Resource Officer

rhawkins@mtwky.org

 

bfranklin@mwpd.org

       
Hockenbury Sandra Council Member  http://shockenbury@mtwky.org
Hodge Ben Public Works Foreman bhodge@mtwky.org
Holt Michael Council Member  

 

http://mholt@mtwky.org

       
       
Jenkins Kenny Utility Service 2 kjenkins@mtwky.org
       
Kelty Daniel Major Administrative Bureau dkelty@mwpd.org
       
Meredith Jay EMA Coordinator jmeredith@mwpd.org
Miller James Officer mailto:jmiller@mwpd.org
Moore Allen Treatment Plant 1  
Morris Anthony Sergeant amorris@mwpd.org
Morris Timothy Lieutenant tmorris@mwpd.org
Nalley Derek Officer dnalley@mwpd.org
 

 

McCoy

McCutcheon

Norris

O’Toole

Pitcock

 

 

Nora

Wendy

Ben

Joseph

Troy

 

 

Rural Billing Clerk

Community Parks Director

Officer

Code Enforcement Officer

Chief of Police

 

 

 

 

 

rmccoy@mtwky.org

wmccutcheon@mtwky.org 

bnorris@mwpd.org

jotoole@mwpd.org

tpitcock@mwpd.org

 

 

 

Proffitt

 

Puchino

Katie

 

Lori

 

Human Resources

 

Community Development Director & Main Street Program Manager

kproffitt@mtwky.org

 

lpuchino@mtwky.org

Raley Billy Animal Control braley@mtwky.org
Roby Jeff Officer jroby@mwpd.org
Roberson  Michael Officer mroberson@mwpd.org 
Schmidt  Jeremy  Detective  jschmidt@mwpd.org
Smith Jay Utility Service 1  
 Smith Mike  Code Enforcement Officer  msmith@mwpd.org
St. John

 

Stoner

Stump

Jordan

 

Laura

Michael

Administrative Asst.

 

Customer Service

Acting Sergeant

jstjohn@mwpd.org

 

lstoner@mtwky.org

mstump@mwpd.org

Sweeney Todd Officer tsweeney@mwpd.org
Sweat Hayden City Attorney hsweat@mtwky.org
Thompson

 

Troutman

Joshua

 

Gayle

Officer

 

Council Member

 

 

jthompson@mwpd.org

gtroutman@mtwky.org

 

 

 

Votaw

 

 

Wayne

 

 

Lift Station Supervisor

 

 

 

Wheeler Brent ABC Administrator blwheeler@mwpd.org
 Willhoite  Bill  School Resource Officer – Bullitt East  bwillhoite@mwpd.org

Mt. Washington, KY © 2020 Frontier Theme