Staff Directory – Alphabetical

Last Name First Name Title Email
Alphin Mike Parks and Rec Dept  malphin@mtwky.org

Adams

Anderson

Alvey

Armstrong

Wally

Brian

Cindy

Barry

Parks Director

Emergency Management Coordinator 

Admin Asst Police Dept

Mayor

wadams@mtwky.org

banderson@mtwky.org

calvey@mwpd.org

barmstrong@mtwky.org

Armstrong Dustin Council Member darmstrong@mtwky.org
       

Barr

Best

Troy

Troy

Council Member

Officer

tbarr@mtwky.org

tbest@mwpd.org

Blackburn  Whitney  Executive Assistant  wblackburn@mtwky.org
Bowman Ashleigh Assistant Treasurer  abowman@mtwky.org
       
Bramer

 

Branham

Mark

 

Anthony

Officer

 

Building Official

mbramer@mwpd.org

 

 abranham@mtwky.org

Batcher

Brannon

Bratcher

Brown

Brown

Austin

Paul

Jesse

Johnathan

Evan

Officer

Public Works Director

Canine Officer

Officer

Officer

abatcher@mwpd.org

pbrannon@mtwky.org

jbratcher@mwpd.org

jbrown@mwpd.org

ebrown@mwpg.org

       
       
Davis Samantha Tax & Licensing Clerk sdavis@mtwky.org
       
       
Doyle Josh Sewer Service 1  
Durbin Angela BHC Coordinator adurbin@mtwky.org
Elkins Gwen Water Adm. Office Manager gelkins@mtwky.org
       
Fulkerson Doug Treatment Plant Supervisor dfulkerson@mtwky.org
Gentry Greg Council Member

ggentry@mtwky.org

       
       
Hardin Elizabeth D. City Administrator/Clerk dhardin@mtwky.org
Harris Alice Treasurer  aharris@mtwky.org
Hawkins Rudy Building & HVAC Inspector rhawkins@mtwky.org
       
Hockenbury Sandra Council Member  shockenbury@mtwky.org
Hodge Ben Public Works Foreman bhodge@mtwky.org
       
       
       
Jenkins Kenny Utility Service 2 kjenkins@mtwky.org
Johnson Ed Officer/School Resource ejohnson@mwpd.org
Kelty Daniel Assistant Police Chief dkelty@mwpd.org
Keating Terri Office Mgr. Police Dept. tkeating@mwpd.org
       
Miller James Officer jmiller@mwpd.org
Moore Allen Treatment Plant 1  
Morris Anthony Detective amorris@mwpd.org
Morris Timothy Police Chief tmorris@mwpd.org
Nalley Derek Officer dnalley@mwpd.org

McCoy

Norris

Nora

Ben

Risk & Safety Manager

Officer

rmccoy@mtwky.org

bnorris@mwpd.org

Proffitt

 

Puchino

Katie

 

Lori

Human Resources

Community Development Director & Main Street Program Manager

kproffitt@mtwky.org

 

lpuchino@mtwky.org

Raley Billy Animal Control braley@mtwky.org
       
Roberson  Michael Officer mroberson@mwpd.org 
Schmidt  Jeremy Detective  jschmidt@mwpd.org
Smith Jay Utility Service 1  
 Smith Mike Code Enforcement Officer  msmith@mwpd.org

Stoner

Laura

Customer Service

lstoner@mtwky.org

 

       
Sweat Hayden City Attorney hsweat@mtwky.org

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

Votaw

Wayne

Lift Station Supervisor

 
Wheeler Brent ABC Administrator blwheeler@mwpd.org
       

Mt. Washington, KY © 2020 Frontier Theme