Staff Directory – Alphabetical

Gwen ElkinsGwen

Last Name First Name Title Email
Alphin Mike Parks and Rec Dept  malphin@mtwky.org

Adams

Anderson

Alstatt

Alvey

Armstrong

Wally

Brian

Cassie

Cindy

Barry

Parks Director

Assistant Parks Director

Customer Service

Admin Asst Police Dept

Mayor

wadams@mtwky.org

banderson@mtwky.org

calstatt@mtwky.org

calvey@mwpd.org

barmstrong@mtwky.org

Armstrong Dustin Council Member darmstrong@mtwky.org
       
Barr Troy Council Member tbarr@mtwky.org
Blackburn  Whitney  Executive Assistant  wblackburn@mtwky.org
Bowman Ashleigh Assistant Treasurer  abowman@mtwky.org
Bowen Michael Storm Water mbowen@mtwky.org
Bramer

 

Branham

Mark

 

Anthony

Officer

 

Building Official

mbramer@mwpd.org

 

 abranham@mtwky.org

 

Battcher

Bratcher

Brown

Brown

Coffman

Buky,  

 

Austin

Jesse

Johnathan

Evan

Donald

Joyce

Officer

Canine Officer

Officer

Officer

Building Official

City Billing Clerk

abattcher@mwpd.org

jbratcher@mwpd.org

jbrown@mwpd.org

ebrown@mwpd.org

dcoffman@mtwky.org

jbuky@mtwky.org

       
       
Davis Samantha Tax & Licensing Clerk sdavis@mtwky.org

Derrick

Dave

City Engineer

derrickinc@bellsouth.net

       
Doyle

 

 

Josh

 

 

Sewer Service 1

 

 

 
Durbin Angela BHC Coordinator adurbin@mtwky.org
Elkins Gwen Water Adm. Office Manager gelkins@mtwky.org
Fick

 

Franklin

Joseph R

 

Becky

Public Works Director

 

Sergeant

rfick@mtwky.org

 

bfranklin@mwpd.org

Fulkerson Doug Treatment Plant Supervisor dfulkerson@mtwky.org
Gentry Greg Council Member http://ggentry@mtwky.org
       
       
Hardin Elizabeth D. City Administrator/Clerk dhardin@mtwky.org
Harris Alice City Treasurer  mailto:aharris@mtwky.org
Hawkins

 

Franklin

Rudy

 

Becky

Building & HVAC Inspector

 

Sergeant

rhawkins@mtwky.org

 

bfranklin@mwpd.org

       
Hockenbury Sandra Council Member  http://shockenbury@mtwky.org
Hodge Ben Public Works Foreman bhodge@mtwky.org
       
       
       
Jenkins Kenny Utility Service 2 kjenkins@mtwky.org
Johnson Ed Officer/School Resource ejohnson@mwpd.org
Kelty Daniel Assistant Police Chief dkelty@mwpd.org
Keating Terri Office Mgr. Police Dept. tkeating@mwpd.org
       
Miller James Officer mailto:jmiller@mwpd.org
Moore Allen Treatment Plant 1  
Morris Anthony Detective amorris@mwpd.org
Morris Timothy Police Chief tmorris@mwpd.org
Nalley Derek Officer dnalley@mwpd.org

McCoy

 

Norris

O’Toole

 

Nora

 

Ben

Joseph

 

Rural Billing Clerk

 

Officer

Code Enforcement Officer

 

rmccoy@mtwky.org

 

bnorris@mwpd.org

jotoole@mwpd.org

 

Proffitt

 

Puchino

Katie

 

Lori

Human Resources

 

Community Development Director & Main Street Program Manager

kproffitt@mtwky.org

 

lpuchino@mtwky.org

Raley Billy Animal Control braley@mtwky.org
       
Roberson  Michael Officer mroberson@mwpd.org 
Schmidt  Jeremy Detective  jschmidt@mwpd.org
Smith Jay Utility Service 1  
 Smith Mike Code Enforcement Officer  msmith@mwpd.org
St. John

 

Stoner

 

Jordan

 

Laura

Data Entry Clerk

 

Customer Service

 

jstjohn@mtwky.org

 

lstoner@mtwky.org

 

       
Sweat Hayden City Attorney hsweat@mtwky.org
Thompson

 

Troutman

Joshua

 

Gayle

Officer

 

Council Member

jthompson@mwpd.org

gtroutman@mtwky.org

 

Votaw

Wayne

Lift Station Supervisor

 
Wheeler Brent ABC Administrator blwheeler@mwpd.org
       

Mt. Washington, KY © 2020 Frontier Theme