Staff Directory

City Hall (502) 538-4216 Elizabeth Hardin, City Administrator
P.O. Box 285, 311 Snapp Street
dhardin@mtwky.org

Whitney Blackburn, Executive Assistant wblackburn@mtwky.org

Police Department (502) 538-8143
180 Landis Lane
Chief, Tim Morris
tmorris@mwpd.org
Assistant Chief, Dan Kelty
dkelty@mwpd.org

Public Works (502) 538-3771
240 Sullivan Hill Road
Paul Brannon, Public Works Director
pbrannon@mtwky.org
Lilly Freeman, Administrative Assistant
lfreeman@mtwky.org

Code Enforcement (502) 538-0515
Donald Coffman, Code Enforcement Officer
dcoffman@mwpd.org

Treatment Plant (502) 538-4781
Doug Fulkerson, Superintendent
dfulkerson@mtwky.org

ABC
Dan Kelty, ABC Officer
dkelty@mwpd.org

Sewer (502) 538-3771
Wayne Votaw, Supervisor
wvotaw@mtwky.org

EMA (Emergency Management)
Brian Anderson
banderson@mtwky.org

Building Housing & Construction (502) 538-0515
Anthony Branham, Building Official/Electrical Inspector/Ms4
abranham@mtwky.org

Parks and Recreations (502) 251-4216
131 Gardner Way
Wally Adams, Parks & Rec Director
wadams@mtwky.org Chris O’Brien, Assistant Parks Director cobrien@mtwky.org

Economic & Community Development Peter Gaglio, Director pgaglio@mtwky.org


Mt. Washington, KY © 2020 Frontier Theme