Local Representatives

Mayor

Barry Armstrong

243 S. Bardstown Road

Mt. Washington, KY 40047

(C) 502-640-5772

Email (W) barmstrong@mtwky.org

 

Council Members

Greg Gentry                                                                                            Troy Barr

376 Blackberry Circle                                                                             157 Oak Park Court

Mt. Washington, KY 40047                                                                    Mt. Washington, KY 40047

(C) 502-544-5086                                                                                  (C) 502-533-5283

Email  ggrentry@mtwky.org                                                                    Email tbarr@mtwky.org

 

Sandra Hockenbury                                                                              George Maddox

116 Curtis Wayne Ct.                                                                            361 Oak Creek Drive

Mt. Washington, KY  40047                                                                  Mt. Washington, KY  40047

Email shockenbury@mtwky.org                                                            Email  gmaddox@mtwky.org

 

Gayle Troutman                                                                                      Dustin Armstrong

218 Lakewood Drive                                                                             108 Winchester Drive

Mt. Washington, KY 40047                                                                   Mt. Washington, KY  40047 

(H) 502-538-9335                                                                                   (H) 502-403-5525

Email gtroutman@mtwky.org                                                                 Email  darmstrong@mtwky.org

Mt. Washington, KY © 2020 Frontier Theme